Welcome...

To the world of Spicy Desi!

 

A Hot Desi Web Comic for the whole family! 

 

The adventures of Mirch and Masti take you on journeys that are wild, whacky and often embarrassing (mostly for Mirch)...

 

From kids to seniors... Come along with us and explore the world from a Indian point of view.


Spicy Desi's
Spicy Desi on Facebook
Twitter Updates

Twitter Updates

    follow us on Twitter
    Powered by Squarespace

    Mirch - One guy that was never mistaken for teacher's pet, though he was mostly taken as the class's 'wise guy.' His wit was not only his biggest asset, but also his biggest hurdle. He enjoy's to make make people laugh and often ensure he is the butt of his own jokes.

     

    • Place of Birth: Toronto
    • Residence: Loft
    • Age: early 20's
    • Height: 5' - 9"
    • Weight: 175 lbs. (all Muscle)
    • Eye Color: Blue
    • Jewelry: Love the bling, especially piercings and rings.
    • Tattoos: Multiple - Tribal and Colored
    • Bad Habits / Vices: Enjoys pushing people's limits. Often leads his beatings.
    • Quirks: Often get's gassy in public, Tends to eat too much junk food
    • Best Qualities: uh ummm, the Biceps, of course!
    • Worst Qualities: Ya right, as if I got any!
    • Favorites Food: Thai and Italian
    • Personal Goals: Rule the world or at least appear to do so.
    • Professional Goals:
    • Morality / Ethics: I'm sure I have some, will have to get back to you on that one. 'Muhahahah'
    • Other Important Details: Anything Motorsport and I'm in!
    • Favorite quote: 'If one cannot laugh at himself, then how can he find humor in the world around him?'

     

    Masti - Definitely considered the teacher's pet. Can almost be seen as the direct opposite of Mirch, yet she was not known to be rigid. Her thoughts were often filled with strategy and plans for her next step, though few closest to her knew that she had another side.


    • Place of Birth: Toronto
    • Residence: Town House (Yup, I need a yard.)
    • Age: early 20's (younger than Mirch, but much wiser)
    • Height: 5' - 5"
    • Weight: oh, I don't think so!
    • Eye Color: Green
    • Jewelry: Diamonds baby, Diamonds!
    • Tattoos: A few, discretely hidden.
    • Bad Habits / Vices: hmmm, got be the shopping bug.
    • Quirks: Often Tends to be be surrounded by stange folk (aka, Mirch)
    • Best Qualities: mmm, perhaps my smile and good fashion sense. ;)
    • Worst Qualities: Not enough closet space. *pouts*
    • Favorites Food: Greek and hmmm, I love me some seafood.
    • Personal Goals: Definetly spend as much time as possible with my friends.
    • Professional Goals: Focus on enhancing my career in Anthropology
    • Morality / Ethics: I'm Spiritual and tend to treat others as I would like to be treated.
    • Other Important Details: My passions are many and I look to make dreams come true, both mine and those around me.
    • Favorite quote: 'If it's on sale, then Get out of my way!"