Welcome...

To the world of Spicy Desi!

 

A Hot Desi Web Comic for the whole family! 

 

The adventures of Mirch and Masti take you on journeys that are wild, whacky and often embarrassing (mostly for Mirch)...

 

From kids to seniors... Come along with us and explore the world from a Indian point of view.


Spicy Desi's
Spicy Desi on Facebook
Twitter Updates

Twitter Updates

    follow us on Twitter
    Powered by Squarespace

    Entries in twitter bollywood perez hilton (1)

    Bollywood Tweets

    These days, we're always wanting to know what our favorite celebs are up to. Though it's fun to read the gossip sites, like Perez Hilton or others... it's just as interesting to follow the words of our favorite celebrities as they go through their day.

    For those of you that are not on twitter yet, we'd like to ask a question? WHY NOT? Have you not yet caught on to the fun that can be found on there?

    Who are your favorites Bollywood Celebs and did you know they are probably on twitter? 

    Let's take a few of our fav's and hopefully you'll catch on and join in with the conversation:


    Amitabh Bachchan – http://twitter.com/SrBachchan

    Aamir Khan – http://twitter.com/Aamir_Khan

    Akshay Kumar – http://twitter.com/akshaykumar

    Abhishek Bachchan – http://twitter.com/juniorbachchan

    Anupam Kher – http://twitter.com/AnupamPkher

    Arjun Rampal – http://twitter.com/rampalarjun

    Boman Irani – http://twitter.com/bomanirani

    Bipasha Basu – http://twitter.com/bipsluvurself

    Bhagyashree – http://twitter.com/bhagyashree123

    Kareena Kapoor – http://twitter.com/clubkareena

    Karan Johar – http://twitter.com/kjohar25

    Lara Dutta – http://twitter.com/DuttaLara

    Lisa Ray – http://twitter.com/Lisaraniray

    Mallika Sherawat – http://twitter.com/MallikaLA

    Preity Zinta – http://twitter.com/realpreityzinta

    Priyanka Chopra – http://twitter.com/priyankachopra

    Riya Sen – http://twitter.com/riyasen24

    Rakhi Sawant – http://twitter.com/rakhisawant

    Sanjay Dutt http://twitter.com/duttsanjay

    Salman Khan – http://twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan

    Sushmita Sen – http://twitter.com/thesushmitasen

    Shabana Azmi – http://twitter.com/AzmiShabana

    Shah Rukh Khan – http://twitter.com/iamsrk

    Vivek Oberoi – http://twitter.com/vivek_oberoi
     

    Vivek Agnihotri – http://twitter.com/vivekagnihotri

     

    Wow, did you know they were all on twitter? Well, this is not even a complete list. I am sure there are many many more.

    If you have more to add, make sure to let us know. But first, start following and also don't forget to follow us, so we can follow you back and listen to all you have to say.

    Spicydesi - http://twitter.com/spicydesi